
Chenjesu DOGI
MANEUVERING
Turn Cost:	 1/3 Speed
Turn Delay: 0
Accel/Decel Cost: 1 Thrust
Pivot Cost: 1 Thrust
Roll Cost: 1 Thrust

SPECS
Class: Heavy Fighters
In Service: 
Point Value: N/A
Ramming Factor: 23
Jinking Limit: 6 Lvls

COMBAT STATS
Fwd/Aft Defense: 6
Stb/Port Defense: 6
Free Thrust: 9
Offensive Bonus: n/a
Initiative Bonus: +15
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ARMOR

NO WEAPONS
SPECIAL NOTES
Gravitic Drive
Locked onto as
individual units
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DOGI Energy Draining Effect
Each DOGI generates a primitive form of energy draining
field, which functions as follows:
ONCE during a DOGI's movement, when it enters an enemy
ship or base's hex (fighters and mines are not valid targets),
it may drain power from that unit.  Use the ramming rules
to determine if the attempt is successful.  If the ram hits,
the target unit immediately loses 3d6 power, subtracted
first from any unused extra power, then requiring the
controlling player to shut down powered systems
immediately to meet the loss. (If multiple DOGIs are in play,
keep track of "left-over" power from shut-down systems as
additional DOGIs may drain additional power.)  If sensors
are shut down as a result of this power loss, the ship
immediately loses all declared EW for that turn.  There is
no additional penalty if the victim  cannot meet the entire
power loss, although failing to cover the entire loss does 
require all 0 power systems to shut down for the rest of the
turn.  Power loss from a DOGI's drain lasts only for the
remainder of that turn and has no effect on subsequent
turns.


